Cheshire Police and Crime Panel









Membership of the Cheshire Police & Crime Panel 2017/18

Authority	Councillors	Political Party
Cheshire East	Steven Edgar	Conservative
	Paul Findlow	Conservative
	Howard Murray	Conservative
	Mick Warren (Reserve)	Independent
Cheshire West and Chester	Robert Bisset	Labour
	Martyn Delaney	Labour
	Andrew Dawson	Conservative
Halton	Norman Plumpton	Labour
	Walsh	
	Dave Thompson	Labour
Warrington	Brian Maher	Labour
	Amanda King	Labour
Statutory Co-opted Member	Mrs S	Independent Member
	Hardwick(Subject	
	to confirmation)	
Statutory Co-opted Member	Mr R Fousert(Subject to	Independent Member
	confirmation)	
Additional Co-opted Member		

(Note: Substitute Members listed can be amended as and when notified to the host authority. Substitute members can be notified on a meeting by meeting basis)